Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Invited & Qualified Teams

  • Astralis

Main Tournament Schedule

Group play: February 27, 28, March 1
Playoffs round 1: March 2
Playoffs semi finals: March 3
Grand final: March 4

February 27

Stream A schedule:

12:00 CET / 6 am EST Renegades vs. Astralis
13:10 CET / 7:10 am EST Liquid vs. Gambit
14:20 CET / 8:20 am EST NiP vs. North
15:30 CET / 9:30 am EST G2 vs. Virtus.pro
16:40 CET / 10:40 am EST Group A Upper Semi #1
20:10 CET / 2:10 pm EST Group A Upper Semi #2

Stream B schedule:

12:00 CET / 6 am EST SK Gaming vs. AVANGAR
13:10 CET / 7:10 am EST TyLoo vs. Cloud9
14:20 CET / 8:20 am EST FaZe vs. ORDER
15:30 CET / 9:30 am EST Heroic vs. Fnatic
16:40 CET / 10:40 am EST Group A Lower Game #1
20:10 CET / 2:10 pm EST Group A Lower Game #2

February 28

Stream A schedule:

12:00 CET / 6 am EST Group B Lower Bracket
15:30 CET / 9:30 am EST Group B Upper Semi Final
19:00 CET / 1pm EST Group B Upper Bracket Semi Final

Stream B schedule:

12:00 CET / 6 am EST Group B Lower Bracket
15:30 CET / 9:30 am EST Group A Lower Bracket
19:00 CET / 1pm EST Group A Lower Bracket

March 1

Stream A schedule:

12:00 CET / 6 am EST Group B Lower Bracket
15:30 CET / 9:30 am EST Group A Lower Bracket Final
19:00 CET / 1pm EST Group B Lower Bracket Final

Stream B schedule:

12:00 CET / 6 am EST Group B Lower Bracket
15:30 CET / 9:30 am EST Group A Upper Bracket Final
19:00 CET / 1pm EST Group B Upper Bracket Final
* matches on March 1 might be switched between Stream A and Stream B depending on which teams play in them.

March 2

Stream A schedule:

13:00 CET / 7 am EST Playoffs Match 1
16:50 CET / 10:50 am EST Playoffs Match 2

March 3

Stream A schedule:

11:00 CET / 5 am EST Polish Super Cup (ESL Poland stream)
15:00 CET / 9 am EST Semi Final 1
18:50 CET / 12:50 pm EST Semi Final 2

March 4

Stream A schedule:


17:00 CET / 11 am EST Grand Final (best of 5)

Format

16 teams will compete for 8 spots in the playoffs.

  • Two GSL groups of 8 teams
  • Group 2nds play group 3rds in the first round of playoffs
  • Group winners are seeded directly into the semifinals

Responsive image Responsive image
Prize Pool
Total $500,000
1st $250,000
2nd $100,000
3rd-4th $40,000
5th-6th $15,000
7th-8th $7,000
9th-12th $4,000
13th-16th $2,500